New from AZ

moparbrad

Reaction score
Howdy! Not new to Mopars but I am new to FMJ body cars, kinda. As a kid our family cars were a 1977 LeBaron and 1984 Gran Fury. I loved both of them. Always dug the 4 door M body look. Fast forward 40 years, I now have a 1986 Gran Fury. It’s a clean 90k original mile driver for now. However, I do have a nice 5.9 Magnum with Edelbrock heads that will be going in eventually. Not making it look like a hot rod. Just a peppy driver
Anyway, I need some parts for it. Mainly interior and some exterior trim. If you have 4 door M body parts, please message me. I will be making a wanted thread too.

IMG_4679.jpeg

Camtron

Reaction score
You’re in luck, one of the best part guys around for our cars is located in, Tempe.

Welcome aboard.

moparbrad

Reaction score
The man, the myth, the legend, @marty mopar. Good guy, he’s helped me out with a window defroster switch and possibly something else.
He’s fairly active on here.
Ahh, I think I’ve talked to him on the phone. He didn’t have the pieces I was looking for, if he is the same dude I talked to. Maybe he’ll chime in

Camtron

Reaction score
Ahh, I think I’ve talked to him on the phone. He didn’t have the pieces I was looking for, if he is the same dude I talked to. Maybe he’ll chime in
Another decent source is, National Moparts, but they’re in Ontario, Canada so shipping is just a hair marked up to get things to the states; but over all have big inventory for our cars and get stuff in pretty regularly (can even send them a wish list)

National Mo-Parts – Est. 1987

AMC Diplomat

Reaction score
Welcome to the forum!

National Moparts charges an arm and a leg for stuff.