Hello Mopar Fans .. Newbie here. Also Happy 4th of July to everyone!!!

tallhair

Reaction score
Hi I'm a newbie and know almost nothing about these cars except for the memories of the few early 80's Cop Car Diplomats my Dad had. I am a Mopar guy though and have been since before I was driving going way back. My first car was a 70 RR (still have it but it needs TLC) and I've primarily owned Mopars my entire life. A, B, and C's. Mostly B's though.

I Have a few parts my father left behind I need to move on so I'll post them in the for for sale area .. but I don't know exactly what the are worth so any suggestions, offers, PMs, etc will be appreciated.

I'll update my profile but I'm in in the STL metro area on the Illinois side and the parts are presently near Salem, IL but I could bring them over to where I live if more convenient

Happy 4th everyone :)

Bryan

Last edited:

tallhair

Reaction score
Thanks everyone .. I appreciate the warm welcome. Look forward to learning a little and hopefully contributing how/where I can.

tallhair

Reaction score
Well guys I was really busy working on the my car last summer and have been trying to clear out some parts and am half-assed organized at least in an approach .. not meaning my stuff is organized, so I'll be posting some pics over in the for sale section. I've got a lot of various Mopar parts so where there's interest I'll get good pics and description and answer every question or PM and focus my attention there first. I'll even promise to get the rear cover off that 8.25 rear and get some good pics